Welcome College of Social Science and Humanities (CSSH)

Consistent with the University-wide restructuring proposal, three units namely Development Studies Institute (DSI), SUA Centre for Sustainable Rural Development (SCSRD), and Department of Social Sciences of the Faculty of Science (DSS-FoS) are proposed to merge to form a  Campus College of Social Sciences and Humanities (CSSH). This proposal is thus part of the operationalization of the University-wide  process and, specifically, it provides highlights on how best the three units can be merged to form CSSH